Kontakt zum ASM-Bezirk 16 Donau-Ries

 

 

 

 

 

Bezirksvorsitzender

 

 

Theo Keller
Siedlerstr. 4a
86660 Tapfheim-Erlingshofen

 09070 / 1319
 09070 / 1412
  theo.keller@gmx.de

 

 

stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender

 

 

 

Christian Kanth
Härpferpark 3 b
86609 Donauwörth

 0176 / 62083701
 christian.kanth@asm-bezirk16.de

 

linie 710x1

 

stellv. Bezirksvorsitzender

 

 

 

Stefan Reichherzer
Talstr. 1 b
86742 Fremdingen

 0170 / 5590392
 stefan.reichherzer@asm-bezirk16.de

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksdirigent

 

 

 

Josef Basting
Teutonenweg 27
86609 Donauwörth

 0906 / 7001386
 0151 / 58009441
  blechtrommel27@aol.com 

 

 

stellv. Bezirksdirigent

 

 

 

Hartmut Betz
An der Baldinger Mauer 22
86720 Nördlingen

 09081 / 1273
 hartmutbetz@online.de

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksjugendleiter

 

 

 

Simon Keller
Am Märzenfeld 2
86660 Tapfheim

 09070 / 9606533
 0171 / 9587179
  simon.keller@gmx.de 

 

 

stellv. Bezirksjugendleiter

 

 

 

Joachim Braun
Schloßstraße 19
86742 Hochaltingen

 01516 / 2503598
 j.braun@mvfremdingen.de 

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksschatzmeister

 

 

 

Armin Rieder
Kratterstr. 6
86698 Oberndorf

 09090 / 921633
 0151 / 24058565
  riedam@aol.com 

 

 

Bezirksschriftführerin

 

 

 

Barbara Roßkopf
Hauptstr. 92 a
86675 Buchdorf

 09099 / 5504824
 barbara-rosskopf@web.de

 

 

Referent für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 

 

Alfred Kanth
Blumenstraße 5
86687 Kaisheim

 09099 / 921974
 alfred.kanth@t-online.de

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksbeisitzer

 

 

 

Andreas Nagl
Tassilostr. 4 e
86641 Rain am Lech

 09090 / 705651
 andreas.nagl@freenet.de

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksbeisitzer

 

 

 

Johannes Krauß
Polizeigasse 10
86720 Nördlingen

 0151 / 23529102
 krauss.dkb@gmail.com

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksbeisitzerin

 

 

 

Stefanie Schreiber
Eichenweg 8
86709 Wolferstadt

 steffi.schreiber94@gmx.de

 

linie 710x1

 

Bezirksjugendbetreuerin

 

 

 

Kathrin Klotz
Stadthof 2
86609 Donauwörth

 kathrinklotz@gmx.de